Why do designers use Mac

When I started this graphic designer job,
I was wondering why people had to use McIntosh Apple for doing anything.

I was always concerned, no matter what. I just kept doing my new job and learnt how to use my brand new Imac.

It took a year after, in a showering night. I had an idea to illustrate my friend’s portrait. Wow… something appeared in my head, what about
typographic portrait…it sounded awesome. I used my new gear” a brand new computer with 3 GB of rams”, opening photoshop then started painting. It ran very smooth, my brand new computer was the one and only.
I never saved my work because nothing bad would happen and kept drawing a work…….

but

something was strange, my cursor was not work, I couldn’t finish my work even saved it.

The monitor was…

unbelieveable

See on the top of  photoshop task window, it was ” Not responding

(How could I get this picture?…I pressed print screen)

Oh…gooooshhhh, I almost finished it, How could i claim it back. No god for window so I know why people love Mac.

Mac is never hank..

Noom

2 thoughts on “Why do designers use Mac

  1. 2ปี คนเราสามารถพัฒนาความสัมพันธ์ จาก เพื่อนเป็นคนรัก
    2ปี คนเราพัฒนาจากคนรัก เป็นคนเคยรักได้เช่นกัน

    ฉะนั้น ระยะเวลาสองปีนั้น อาจไม่นานเท่าไหร่ หากคุณบ้าฟิสิกส์ นับวงโครจรจักรวาล 3 ล้านปีแสง
    แต่สำหรับผม… ผมรักเธอครับ

    แต่ผมเป็นคนรักที่ไม่ดีเท่าทีควรนัก
    เธอเป็นหญิงงาม ผู้จาไพเราะน้ำเสียงจะโอนไปทางด้านเสียงกลาง ร่างเล็ก สีแดงเลือดนกเมทัลลิก
    เฟรต 24 และที่สำคัญกว่า เธอเลิกผลิตไปแล้ว

    — ชอบ –ว่ะ

ใส่ความเห็น

